Class/School Sites


Office Staff

Carrie Rawlins (Principal)
CarrieR@provo.edu
Principal's Website

Kate Pace (Facilitator)
KateP@provo.edu

Karen Cushenberry (Title 1 Facilitator)
KarenLo@provo.edu
Facilitator's Website

Rachel Krushinsky (Secretary)
RachelK@provo.edu

Michelle Parrott (Office Assistant)
MichellePa@provo.edu

Ana Farias (ESOL)
AnaR@provo.edu

Kindergarten

Sharon Unufe (Kindergarten)
SharonU@provo.edu
Link to Website

Tierra Wakefield (Kindergarten)
TierraP@provo.edu
Link to Website

Angela Yacolca (Kindergarten)
AngelaBan@provo.edu
Link to Website

First Grade

Amy Dayton (1st Grade)
AmyD@provo.edu
Link to Website

Brooke Vaquerano (1st Grade)
BrookeStr@provo.edu
Link to Website

Elsa Taylor (1st Grade)
ElsaA@provo.edu
Link to Website

Rachel Peterson (1st Grade)
RachelPe@provo.edu
Link to Website

Jennifer Delfin (1st Grade)
JenniferD@provo.edu
Link to Website

Second Grade

Michele Sekaquaptewa (2nd Grade)
MichelSe@provo.edu
Link to Website

Carol Otteson (2nd Grade)
CarolO@provo.edu
Link to Website

Lorena Neilson (2nd Grade)
LorenaN@provo.edu
Link to Website

Savannah Ogden (2nd Grade)
SavannahO@provo.edu
Link to Website

Third Grade

Elizabeth Kesler (3rd Grade)
ElizabethKe@provo.edu
Link to Website

Chantel Booker (3rd Grade)
ChantelA@provo.edu
Link to Website

Megan Ervin (3rd Grade)
MeganE@provo.edu
Link to Website

Nathan Kunkel (3rd Grade)
NathanK@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fourth Grade

Cristina CarreƱo (4th Grade)
MariaC@provo.edu
Link to Website

Desi Vail (4th Grade)
DesireeV@provo.edu
Link to Website

Rodney Price (4th Grade)
RodneyP@provo.edu
Link to Website

Lindsey Anderson (4th Grade)
LindseyA@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fifth Grade

Michael Evans (5th Grade)
MichaelEv@provo.edu
Link to Website

Allison Ferguson (5th Grade)
AllisonF@provo.edu
Link to Website

Iris Prescott (5th Grade Dual Immersion)
IrisP@provo.edu
Link to Website

Shalee Mulliner (5th Grade)
ShaleeM@provo.edu
Link to Website

Sixth Grade

Jamie Beck (6th Grade)
JamieB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Teresa Tovar (6th Grade)
TeresT@provo.edu
Link to Website

Tiffiny Harris (6th Grade)
TiffinyH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Intervention Specialists

Sena Smith (Intervention Specialist)
SenaS@provo.edu
Link to Website

Denece Kitto (Intervention Specialist)
DeneceK@provo.edu
Link to Website

Special Education

Link to Special Education Teachers

School Enrichment

Raveny Emigh (Music)
RavenyR@provo.edu
Link to Website

Wendy Laycock (Media)
WendyL@provo.edu
Link to Website

Sarah Payton (Speech Pathologist)
SarahP@provo.edu

Estela Bradley (After School)
EstelaB@provo.edu
Link to Website