Class/School Sites


Office Staff

Carrie Rawlins (Principal)
CarrieR@provo.edu
Principal's Website

Kate Pace (Facilitator)
KateP@provo.edu

Karen Cushenberry (Title 1/ELL Facilitator)
KarenLo@provo.edu
Facilitator's Website

Rachel Krushinsky (Financial Secretary)
RachelK@provo.edu

Michelle Parrott (Secretary)
MichellePa@provo.edu

Luz Mariscal (Office Assistant)
LuzM@provo.edu

Anne Orton (Nutrition Manager)
AnneB@provo.edu

Celeste Henderson (Nurse)
CelesteH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Cassidy Chadwick (Health Clerk)
CassidyBr@provo.edu

Benjamin Young (Social Worker)
BenY@provo.edu

Mel Walker (Head Custodian)
MelanieWa@provo.edu

Kindergarten

Ramona Johnson (Kindergarten)
RamonaD@provo.edu
Link to Website

Sharon Unufe (Kindergarten)
SharonU@provo.edu
Link to Website

Tierra Wakefield (Kindergarten)
TierraP@provo.edu
Link to Website

First Grade

Amy Dayton (1st Grade)
AmyD@provo.edu
Link to Website

Elsa Taylor (1st Grade)
ElsaA@provo.edu
Link to Website

Rachel Peterson (1st Grade)
RachelPe@provo.edu
Link to Website

Angela Yacolca (1st Grade)
AngelaBan@provo.edu
Link to Website

Second Grade

Katie Alvord (2nd Grade)
KatieAl@provo.edu
Link to Website

Breanne Clarke (2nd Grade)
BreanneC@provo.edu
Link to Website

Denece Kitto (2nd Grade)
DeneceK@provo.edu
Link to Website

Lorena Neilson (2nd Grade)
LorenaN@provo.edu
Link to Website

Third Grade

Elizabeth Kesler (3rd Grade)
ElizabethKe@provo.edu
Link to Website

Chantel Booker (3rd Grade)
ChantelA@provo.edu
Link to Website

Jennifer Delfin (3rd Grade)
JenniferD@provo.edu
Link to Website

Sarah Southworth (3rd Grade)
SarahSo@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fourth Grade

Cristina CarreƱo (4th Grade)
MariaC@provo.edu
Link to Website

Desi Vail (4th Grade)
DesireeV@provo.edu
Link to Website

Rodney Price (4th Grade)
RodneyP@provo.edu
Link to Website

Lindsey Anderson (4th Grade)
LindseyA@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fifth Grade

Michael Evans (5th Grade)
MichaelEv@provo.edu
Link to Website

Allison Ferguson (5th Grade)
AllisonF@provo.edu
Link to Website

Iris Prescott (5th Grade)
IrisP@provo.edu
Link to Website

Shalee Mulliner (5th Grade)
ShaleeM@provo.edu
Link to Website

Sixth Grade

Jamie Beck (6th Grade)
JamieB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Mackenzie Prete (6th Grade)
MackenzieSt@provo.edu
Link to Website

Teresa Tovar (6th Grade)
TeresT@provo.edu
Link to Website

Tiffiny Harris (6th Grade)
TiffinyH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Special Education

Link to Special Education Teachers

School Enrichment

Jennifer DeForest (Music)
JenniferDe@provo.edu
Link to Website

Emilee Knell (Music)
EmileeK@provo.edu
Link to Website

Jolin Cook (Art Teacher)
JolinC@provo.edu
Link to Website

Brenda Clegg (Art Teacher)
BrendaC@provo.edu
Link to Website

Leah Robinson (Media)
LeahR@provo.edu
Link to Website

Adrienne Jensen (PE Coach)
AdrienneJ@provo.edu
Link to Website

Sarah Payton (Speech Pathologist)
SarahP@provo.edu

Estela Bradley (After School)
EstelaB@provo.edu
Link to Website