Amelia Earhart
449 North 500 West • Provo, Utah 84601
Phone (801) 374-4955 • Fax (801) 374-4958
  • News/Announcements
  • Class Websites
  • Calendar
  • Student Section
  • Staff Section
  • Parents

 

Welcome to

Timpanogos Elementary


Home of the Sentinels

 

 

Important Information:

SEP Conferences - February 5th & 6th

Sign up for an appointment with the teachers at

www.ptcfast.com/schools/Timpanogos_Elementary.

Please sign up by Wednesday, January 29.

 

Important Events: 

White Ribbon Week for Internet Safety - Jan. 21 - 24

Parent Night - Jan. 23, 6:30-7:30

 

Timpanogos Science Fair - February 18, 2014

We are also looking for volunteers to help with this event.  
If you would like to volunteer give us a call.

 

 

lunch forms

 

 
 

School and District Information

Dual

Immersion

PTA

 

Sentinel Academy

Before & After School

Summer School

School Lunch

For menus and information about School Lunch

Statue: The Sentinel

School Times

Monday-Thursday:

1st-6th, Full-Day Kindergarten: 8:20 - 3:05

AM Kindergarten: 8:20 - 11:20

PM Kindergarten: 12:05 - 3:05

Friday:

1st-6th, Full-Day Kindergarten: 8:20 - 1:30

AM Kindergarten: 8:20 - 10:25

PM Kindergarten: 11:25 - 1:30

Sentinel Academy:

  • Before School Interventions: 7:45 - 8:30
  • After School Interventions: Mon-Thurs: 3:05 - 3:45, Fri: 1:35 - 2:15
  • 4-H Enrichment Clubs:  Mon-Thurs: 3:05 - 4:30, Fri: 2:15 - 3:30

 

School Newsletters

Welcome Back Letter 2013 -- English-pdf   Español-pdf

 

 

 

 

Principal

Diane Bridge

Principal

Email: DianeBr@provo.edu
Principal's Message

 

Teacher

Carrie Rawlins

Facilitator

Email: CarrieR@provo.edu
Facilitator's Message

 

Teacher

Karen Cushenberry

Title 1 Facilitator

Email: KarenLo@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Rachel Krushinsky

Secretary

Email: RachelK@provo.edu
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

 

Teacher

Michelle Parrott

Office Assistant

Email: MichellePa@provo.edu
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

 

Teacher

Marian Manuele

Student Services

Email: MarianMa@provo.edu
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

 

Teacher

Ana Farias

ESOL

Email: AnaR@provo.edu
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

 

Teacher

Shelley Beagley

Technology

Email: ShelleyB@provo.edu
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

 

Teacher

Estela Bradley

After School Coordinator

Email: EstelaB@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Sharon Unufe


Email: SharonU@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Tierra Wakefield


Email: TierraP@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Angela Banks


Email: AngelaBan@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Rachel McCarty


Email: RachelMc@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Amy Dayton


Email: AmyD@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Elaine Beck


Email: ElaineB@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Michele Sekaquaptewa


Email: MichelSe@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Silvia Barrionuevo


Email: SilviaB@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Emily Miller


Email: EmilyMi@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Carol Otteson


Email: CarolO@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Iris Prescott


Email: IrisP@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Brooke Vaquerano


Email: BrookeStr@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Chantel Booker


Email: ChantelA@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Elizabeth Kesler


Email: ElizabethKe@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Kate Pace


Email: KateP@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Lorena Neilson


Email: LorenaN@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Jessica Flint


Email: JessicaF@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Cristina Carreño


Email: MariaC@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Desi Vail


Email: DesireeV@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Michael Evans


Email: MichaelEv@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Rodney Price


Email: RodneyP@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Kimberly Gardner


Email: KimberlyG@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Eloisa Thornock


Email: EloisaT@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Teresa Tovar


Email: TeresT@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Allison Ferguson


Email: AllisonF@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Tiffiny Harris


Email: TiffinyH@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Jamie Beck


Email: JamieB@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Raveny Emigh

Music

Email: RavenyR@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Katherine Chipman

Music

Email: KatherineC@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Wendy Laycock

Media

Email: WendyL@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Sarah Payton

Speech

Email: SarahP@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Student Resources...

 

   
   

Welcome to the Timpanogos Student Homepage 



          

 
Touch Typing
 

UTIPS

 Treasures Testing

 

 

       
   

Data Wise

 
     

 

 

A teacher affects eternity:
he can never tell where his influence stops.

Henry Adams

 

 

 

Parent Resources

 

Internet Safety Website:  http://www.netsafeutah.org

 

School Information:

Parent Handbook / Guia para Los Padres

 

Provo District Information:

Provo District Website:  provo.edu

Safe School Policy and Procedures / Politicas y Procedimientos de la Escuela Segura

 

“While we try to teach our children all about life,
our children teach us what life is all about.”